Warning: date() expects at least 1 parameter, 0 given in /var/www/vhosts/burningheart.com/httpdocs/wp-content/themes/burningheart/archive-releases.php on line 101
Release date: 20 October, 2015


Speaks Evil

New album from Giuda! 

Pre-order it on giuda.bigcartel.com for exclusive offers and limited edition vinyl! 

Out on November the 20th.
Digital pre-order iTunes starts the 16th of October. 


Track listing:

Roll The Balls

It Aint Easy

Bad Days Are Back

Mama Got The Blues ( Do The ”Do One”)

Watch Your Step

Working Class Man

You Can Do Everything



Bonehead Waltz

Catalog number: Not available
Release date: 09 October, 2015

Various artists

Burn All The Small Towns 3

Various Artists 
Featuring these artists and songs:

INTERACT – Dead Bliss

Kill The Kong – Is This The End

Back At North – Frustrated

The Burial Of You And Me – Dark Eyes

Dorm Patrol – Banger

Adriana Claims – Opposite To Flawless

Eldstad – Midas

Choking Amber – Truth Bender

Hata Som Lejon – Äntligen Fredag

Alicewell – No Guilt

All Hearts Aside – Distance

Braincoats – Dumfuk

Lagoon – Ive Had It, Til You Spoke

Inside The Artists Head – Hitting The Koala

Moving To Ashbury – Nowhere Left To Hide

Catalog number: BHR-fsb 014
Release date: 27 September, 2015


Roll The Balls

Giuda Roll The Balls 7′

Available on 7′ Vinyl with exclusive b-side track ”Gone For Good” and Digital.

Track listing vinyl

A-Side – Roll The Balls

B-Side – Gone For Good

Catalog number: BSR-Fsb 011
Release date: 15 May, 2015

Walking With Strangers


Format : Digital / CD

1. Cleyra
2. Carry The World
3. Echoes
4. Powerless
5. False Flag
6. Shores of Another World (instrumental)
7. Cold North
8. Lifestream
9. Shattered
10. Terra (instrumental)

Catalog number: BHR-Fbs 008

Sign up for our newsletter